Newly Expanded LP Section

New Releases, Old Classics, Catalogue


We Also Expanded the Pre-Owned/Pre-Loved LP's!

Get Cash or Store Credit for Pre-Owned LP's...

Budget Will Buy Good Quality & Sellable LP's

New LP Releases

~ Coming Soon ~

July 17, 2020

Kansas - The Absence of Presence

Classic American rock group still touring and recording, now for over 45 years. New release will be their 16th studio LP, group shows no signs of slowing down.

~ In Stock Now ~

July 10, 2020

Rolling Stones - Living in a Ghost Town

New, 10-inch single from the "Stones", pandemic-inspired release on cool orange vinyl. Only one song, this song is a mellow rocker with a "spooky" vibe.

Margo Price - That's How Rumors Get Started

New, live LP from Nashville icon and Americana troubadour. She mixes country/rock with sprinkles of psychedelic pop/rock. This LP is produced by her friend, Sturgill Simpson.

Ray Wylie Hubbard - Co-Starring

New 2020 studio release from Texas singer/songwriter, now celebrating 50 years of recording and touring. Americana rock, electric, and acoustic at its best. Ray Wylie has over 10 special guests on this new release.

Grateful Dead - Workingman's Dead

(50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition)

The Dead's classic 1970 LP, now released in a special picture disc edition with only 10,000 copies printed worldwide.

June 30, 2020

Post Malone - Hollywood's Bleeding

New release on vinyl for the first time. Double pink colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes the hit single, "Sunflower," from the new Spider-Man movie.

June 19, 2020

Neil Young - Homegrown

From his vaults of unreleased material, Neil is finally set to release his "famous" LP from 1974-1975 that never got released. Much anticipated, special guests include, Emmylou Harris and Robbie Robertson.

Lamb of God - Self-titled

New 2020 studio release from heavy metal group, now celebrating over 20 years of recording and touring. New release is their 10th studio CD and 10 songs, this is their first release of new material in over five years.

June 12, 2020

Lady Gaga - Chromatica

New 2020 release from superstar, Lady Gaga. This is her first release of new music since starring in the remake of A Star Is Born in 2018. LP contains 16 songs, including her new single, "Stupid Love."

Pearl Jam - Gigaton

Eleventh studio album from acclaimed rockers, first in over seven years. LP includes 12 songs that stay loyal to their sound. Band is celebrating 30 years of touring and recording.

Lucinda Williams - Good Souls Better Angels

All-new studio release from three-time Grammy winner. LP features 11 songs that are bold and direct in their context and the music is played with fire and finesse.

Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit - Reunions

New release from singer, songwriter, and bandleader. Much anticipated LP features 10 songs of "roots" rock. Jason's last release, in 2017, won a Grammy - hot new release!

Steve Earle & The Dukes - Ghost of West Virginia

New release from singer/songwriter that is a tribute to the coal miners who died in the Upper Big Branch Mine disaster. LP includes 10 songs in all that touch on coal related topics.