New CD Releases


Expanded In-Store Music Section

Including Foreign, Hot Bands, & More!

~ Coming Soon ~

April 16, 2021

Greta Van Fleet - The Battle at Garden's Gate

New classic rockers from Michigan are set to release their second full-length album on April 16th. This group hit big in 2018 with the support of rock radio, new release features 12 songs of "fresh" rock!

Lucinda Williams - Runnin' Down A Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty

New 2021 release from singer/songwriter and one of Tom Petty's favorite artists. This release is a "heartfelt" new tribute, in advance of Tom's 70th Birthday.

Eric Church - Heart

2021 release from the award-winning country music singer/songwriter, his new songs are inspired by the mountains of North Carolina.

~ In Stock Now ~

April 9, 2021

Cheap Trick - In Another World

American rockers, still going strong in 2021. This release is their 20th studio album. Thirteen songs of classic "power pop" rock and roll. New single, "The Summer Looks Good On You." 

For vinyl fans - LP coming in May.

The Reverend Peyton's Big Damn Band - Dance Songs for Hard Times

New 2021 release from Midwest roots blues rock group, who are considered the greatest front porch band. New CD features 11 songs to party your blues away.

April 2, 2021

Sturgill Simpson - Cuttin' Grass Vol. 2

Kentucky roots rocker and regional music hero who went national in 2015. Part two of his Nashville bluegrass sessions of all acoustic music. CD features 12 songs that take you back to the days of old, also features WV legend Tim O'Brien on guitar. LP is pressed on opaque blue and white swirl vinyl!

March 26, 2021

Evanescence - The Bitter Truth

New studio release from hard rock group featuring the powerhouse vocals of Amy Lee. Group hit it big with their debut in 2003. New CD features 12 songs, including their new single, "Use My Voice." First new release in over three years, much anticipated!

March 19, 2021

Popa Chubby - It's A Mighty Hard Road

New York City blues legend returns with new studio CD, celebrating 30 years of recording and touring. New CD features 15 songs of "electric" blues with hot guitar!

Blackmore's Night - Nature's Light

New studio CD from the group that features Ritchie Blackmore, legendary guitarist from Deep Purple. The group features his wife, Candice, on vocals. Escape to another time with this mystical music inspired by the magic of nature.

March 12, 2021

Lake Street Dive - Obviously

Third studio release from group that broke out of the Northwest in 2016. Their sound mixes vocal pop with jazz stylings. LP includes 11 songs great for "spring" and also will "warm your soul."

Rob Zombie - The Lunar Injection Kool Aid Eclipse Conspiracy

(Also available on LP and Cassette)

2021 release from rock icon and filmmaker. This is his first release in over four years. Rob is still kicking out the high energy rock music!

March 5, 2021

Kings of Leon - When You See Yourself

New 2021 release from American rockers. Eighth studio album from the acoustic/electric band that features 11 songs. They have sold over 20 million albums since their debut in 2003. Highly anticipated by fans.

February 26, 2021

Alice Cooper - Detroit Stories

New 2021 studio release from music icon, new songs are a tribute to the city of Detroit, Michigan. The group, in 1970/1971, relocated from L.A. to Detroit and recorded their third album with the, now, rock classic song, "Eighteen," which established the group. New LP/CD contains 15 songs that pay tribute to the Michigan rock scene during the 70's.

February 19, 2021

The Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock and Roll

Highly anticipated 2021 release, inspired by the loss of Chris Cornell, who was a muse for the front-woman, Taylor Momsen. Album features 11 ambitious songs.

Ronnie James Dio - Holy Diver Live

2021 deluxe two CD Mediabook release from one of the rock greats. Totally remastered CD contains 24 tracks recorded "live" in London.

Robin Thicke - On Earth, and in Heaven

New 2021 release from pop favorite with a bit of a classic soul sound. First new music in six years, album contains 11 new songs. Highly anticipated music from five-time Grammy winner!

February 5, 2021

Foo Fighters - Medicine At Midnight

New 2021 release from American rock group, their 10th studio release and first release of new music in almost five years. LP includes nine songs, including their new single, "Shame Shame."